WildCoins Casino: 1 BTC + 300 Free Spins Welcome Bonus (2023)

WildCoins Casino

New Players Welcome Bonus. Min. deposit required €/$20, 0.001 BTC or 20 USDT. Free Spins on the “Cleopatra’s gems. Rockways” video slot. Bonus wagering is x40. Bonus is valid for 14 days. Max. bet allowed €/$5. Use the promo code “ALLGEM125” to activate. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus

WildCoins Casino Welcome Bonus: How to claim?

Upon making a first deposit in the WildCoins Casino, all new players are entitled to receive a generous 125% match bonus up to 1 BTC and 300 Free Spins on the “Cleopatra’s gems. Rockways” video slot on top of that. A minimum deposit of 0.001 BTC BTC / 20 USDT or €/$20 is required to trigger the bonus, and Free Spins will be issued in amount of 50 spins for 6 days.

Wagering is 40x, and the bonus will be valid for 14 days. Be aware that you should make a deposit using the bonus code “ALLGEM125” to actually qualify for this offer.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 125% Up To 1 BTC + 300 Free Spins
  • Wagering: x40
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: ALLGEM125
  • Expire: Within 14 days
  • Max. cash out: Unlimited
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: 0.001 BTC, 0.16 BCH, 0.015 ETH, 0.35 LTC, 315 DOG, 20 USDT, 20 EUR
  • Available games: Casino Games, Free Spins on the “Cleopatra’s gems. Rockways” video slot
  • Other terms: Free Spins are available for 24 hours after activation.

Restricted Countries

United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, Belgium, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syria, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Ukraine, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Serbia, Cuba, Turkey, Portugal