The Clubhouse Casino: €/$600 + 100 Free Spins Welcome Bonus (2023)

The Clubhouse Casino

New Players Welcome Bonus. Min. deposit required €/$20. Free Spins on “Book of Dead” video slot. There will be x40 wager to complete. Max. bet allowed €/$5. Bonus expire within 7 days. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus

The Clubhouse Casino Welcome Bonus: How to claim?

One of the main reasons why is it so good to play at The Clubhouse Casino is that this casino is packed with a very generous Welcome Offer that will match your first deposit with 100% Bonus! Deposit at least €/$20 and receive up to €/$600 cash on top of that, and the casino will also add 100 Free Spins to your account that can be used to play “Book of Dead” video slot developed and provided by Play’N GO.

You will need to turnover the bonus at least 40 times within 7 days – while the bonus is active. Please note that maximum bet allowed to use while having a bonus balance is €/$5.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 100% Up To €/$600 + 100 Free Spins
  • Wagering: x40
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: Not Required
  • Expire: Within 7 days
  • Max. cash out: No Limits
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: €/$20
  • Available games: Casino Games, Free Spins will be added for “Book of Dead” video slot
  • Other terms: Free Spins need to be activated in the promo section of your account

Restricted Countries

United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Belgium, Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, Greece, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Islamic Republic of Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syrian Arab Republic, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Syria, North Korea, Cuba, Iran