SlotWolf Casino: €/$350 + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus (2023)

SlotWolf Casino

New Players Welcome Bonus. Min. deposit required €/$20. 50 Free Spins for “John Hunter and the Aztec Treasure” slot. There will be x45 wager to complete. Max. bet allowed €/$5. Bonus expire within 7 days. Activated upon deposit. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus

SlotWolf Casino Welcome Bonus: How to claim?

Play in the SlotWolf Casino with an exclusive Welcome Bonus – new players that join this spectacular online casino through the link we provide, will then receive 150% Match Bonus, up to €/$350 and 50 Free Spins upon making 1st deposit (minimum sum €/$20 is required, though).

Free Spins will be added for the best video slots, including “John Hunter and the Aztec Treasure”, “Wolf Gold”, “Fa Fa Twins” or “Chilli Pop”. We have to inform you all that the bonus must be covered at least 45 times within a week, or it will expire and will be cancelled.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 150% Up To €/$350 + 50 Free Spins
  • Wagering: x45
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: Not Required
  • Expire: Within 7 days
  • Max. cash out: Unlimited
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: €/$20
  • Available games: Casino Games, Free Spins will be added on “John Hunter and the Aztec Treasure”, “Wolf Gold”, “Fa Fa Twins” or “Chilli Pop” video slots
  • Other terms: Free Spins must be activated within 3 days, and used within 7 days.

Restricted Countries

Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, China, Jamaica, Cambodia, Iraq, Syria, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Angola, Cape Verde, Paraguay, Macau, Hong Kong, Albania, Pakistan, Lebanon, Cote D’Ivoire, Iran, Afghanistan, Guatemala, Uganda, Panama, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Sudan, Liberia, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Norway, Ukraine, Cuba, Finland, Sweden, Palestine