21Bit Casino: €/$300 + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus (2023)

21Bit Casino

New Players Welcome Bonus. Min. deposit required €/$10. Bonus wagering is x45. Max. bet allowed €/$5. Free Spins on the “Aztec Magic Deluxe” slot. Bonus expire within 7 days of redemption. Activated upon deposit. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus

21Bit Casino Welcome Bonus: How to claim?

There is at least one reason for you to sign up in the 21Bit Casino – its Welcome Bonus offer! The thing is, upon making a first deposit in the casino, you’ll be offered to redeem 100% Match Bonus – and receive up to €/$300 completely for free , based on your initial deposit amount. As an addition, you’ll also get 50 Free Spins to use on the “Aztec Magic Deluxe” video slot developed by BGaming.

To get bonus activated, you shall make the first deposit worth at least €/$10 (equivalent in cryptocurrency). Bonus funds and generated winnings from free spins will be subjected to x45 play-through requirement. Duration of the bonus is 7 days. If you fail to fulfill wagering within these 7 days, the bonus will be cancelled.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 100% Up To €/$300 + 50 Free Spins
  • Wagering: x45
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: Not Required
  • Expire: Within 7 days
  • Max. cash out: No Limits
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: €/$10
  • Available games: Casino Games only, Free Spins on the “Aztec Magic Deluxe” video slot developed by BGaming
  • Other terms: Welcome Bonus is not available if Skrill or Neteller were used as payment methods while depositing!

Restricted Countries

United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, Belgium, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, Panama, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syria, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda